I’m back!

Standard

Sorry I fell off the face of the earth for a little while. I kinda do that a lot. It’s one of the oh so lovely challenges that being Bipolar brings. I like to start things and never finish them. I get all these great ideas in my head and plan them out and I’m all go go go until I get burnt out or in a funk, and then I just give up to let my good ideas slowly die. I’ve always had this problem. I love the idea of committing, but I can never actually do it. Gotta love being Bipolar!!!

I’ve been busy with life the last few months. Kids and school and family life and birthdays have kept me occupied. Right after my last post things slowly started turning around.  I turned 29. My littlest turned 3 and is now completely potty trained. We got a second car and I’ve been doing a lot more “normal” people things like grocery shopping and going to the zoo with my kids. My other half finally put a ring on it and now I can obsess over this wedding I have been waiting 10 years to plan. Hahaha.

I feel like things around here are as “normal” as it is going to get and I am enjoying it while it lasts. We all know that life is oh so lovely and it’s just a matter of time before the shitshow will be back in town. Until then I will keep doing my thing trying to keep the tiny humans alive and man the fort.  This will NOT be the last time you hear from me 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “I’m back!

  1. Brittany The Bipolar

    Thank you Raegina! It is definitely a character trait I wish I didn’t have. I always try to stick with stuff, but I feel like my energy comes in waves.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

