Wishing for a willy

Status

So the other day I caught Kylee trying to pee sitting backwards on the toilet. Wtf? An image I never expected to see. So I reminded her how we’re supposed to sit on the potty and that was the end of it. 

Well, last night she said this to me… 

“Momma I’m sorry for trying to pee like a boy the other day. It’s just that I’m so jealous that boys get to have a penis and we dont. I mean, it must be so awesome to have a penis. I bet having a penis is so much fun to just take it out whenever you want to. I wish sometimes that I had one too, don’t you?”

Hahahahaha. Yea kid, I wish I had a penis sometime too. It would probably make life a hell of a lot easier. 

Leave a Reply

